MGL Inc CORB Inc DVL Express Notary Public
IGT Lemberg Trucking Experts
AFC Express Truckload Real Trucking Kolos Freight Union
MMM-Freight Arka Express OptimaBrite Foran
Tirus, Inc Trucking Insurance DVL" Freight-America Нотариус Silvicom Insurance KLM Logistics Nova Lines Alva Employment Smart Way InterTeam Olero Best-in-home GTS" YLM First Transportation Trucking Experts Адвокат First Transportation Trucking Experts

Список форумовРабота
NASHEL IZ INTERNETA SLUCHAINO
Вт, Мар 17, 2015 06:37pm [Аноним] - 1001 день назад

Are you looking for freight? (Rockford)
compensation: Call
Looking for Owner Operators or Small fleet to run freight. Looking mainly for flatbed, Van, or Ref units but will consider all equipment.

I am a 22 year veteran of the transportation industry, both as an operations manager and as a broker. I know the games that are being played, I know the freight lanes inside and out. I know the market.

I have the access to all the web boards that in itself saves you money.

Can provide you with roadside assistance that can save you money, do carrier paperwork, even provide you with detail summary on all your books.

What I wont provide is the following:
Force Dispatch - its your truck you run it how you see fit
BS- no bs here cant and don't have time for it Im going to shoot you straight, if you don't like it then hey by all means tell me... If you cant deal with it then I am not the guy for you... sometimes you stuck and its a crap samich and we all got to take a bite out of it.
Cut I pay - You will make more money with me then anywhere else PERIOD.

I am going to provide the following
Load Planning - I am going to plan your loads out for you detailed to when and were we are going to go by weather, freight availability, truck availability and lastly your wants.